Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed below include ticket fees unless otherwise noted. NEW for the 2014/2015 season: Print At Home Tickets! Select "Print Ticket at Home" before submitting your order and save $1/ticket at checkout.
About ticketing fees.

Presented by Maryland Hall
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:30 pm
Free
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $150/person; Sponsorships from $1,500 to $10,000; see below
Presented by Maryland Hall
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Tickets: Non-Member $25, Member $20 (includes ticket fees)
Presented by Young Patrons of Maryland Hall
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Tickets: Non-Member $40, Member $35 (includes ticket fees)
Presented by Maryland Hall
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Cost: $45
Presented by Rams Head Promotions
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Tickets: $49.50 - $69.50 (not including ticket fee)
Presented by Rams Head Promotions
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 pm
Tickets: $65 - $85 (not including ticket fees)
Presented by Maryland Hall
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Cost: $35
Presented by Maryland Hall
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 10:00 am
Cost: $65
Presented by Maryland Hall
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 1:00 pm
Cost: $35