Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed below include ticket fees unless otherwise noted. We offer Print At Home Tickets! Select "Print Ticket at Home" before submitting your order and save $1/ticket at checkout.
About ticketing fees.

Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 4:30 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:30 am
Presented by Maryland Hall
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm