Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed include ticket fees unless otherwise noted.

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:15 am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Free and Open to the Public
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
With The Capital
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:45 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:45 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Pages