Performances & Events | Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed include ticket fees unless otherwise noted.

Presented by Rams Head
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall & Paul Reed Smith
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:30 am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:30 am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:30 am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm