Date & Time

Main Theatre
801 Chase Street
Annapolis, MD 21401


Show Policy: Proof of vaccination checks will be performed on arrival at Maryland Hall. Masks are also required.

Perfectly timed for the wild abandon of spring, Annapolis Symphony Orchestra's fourth Masterworks program. Leticia Moreno joins Music Director, José-Luis Novo for a perennial favorite; Mendelssohn’s violin concerto. Plus a rare treat to hear the Mississippi River Suite by Florence Price; the first African-American woman composer.


Full Concert Program:

Price: Mississippi River Suite

Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin

~ with Leticia Moreno, violin

Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring


ASO Encore performance available on SYMPHONY+ Friday April 22

ASO Chat available on SYMPHONY+ Thursday March 24

Presented By Maryland Hall Resident Company

Covid-19 Policies

Please review our current COVID-19 policies. By purchasing event tickets or registering for a class, you are acknowledging that health or safety requirements are subject to change and may be different by the time of your event or class.