Date & Time

Main Theatre
801 Chase Street
Annapolis, MD 21401


The Annapolis Symphony Orchestra season ends with a bang. The “Celebrate 60” season finale program begins with world premiere, anniversary commission followed by Tchaikovsky’s sublime Piano Concerto with soloist Olga Kern. As if that weren’t enough; Rachmaninoff rounds out the program with his Symphonic Dances.

Full Concert Program :

Jessica Hunt: ASO 60th Anniversary Commission

~ World Premiere

Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Piano No. 1

~ with Olga Kern, piano

Rachmaninoff: Symphonic Dances


ASO Encore performance available on SYMPHONY+ Friday May 20

ASO Chat available on SYMPHONY+ Thursday April 21

Vaccine Requirement:

Annapolis Symphony Orchestra requires proof of covid-19 vaccination (checked at the door – wristbands provided).

Presented By Maryland Hall Resident Company

Covid-19 Policies

Please review our current COVID-19 policies. By purchasing event tickets or registering for a class, you are acknowledging that health or safety requirements are subject to change and may be different by the time of your event or class.