Staff Directory | Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

Staff Directory

Main Office Phone: 410-263-5544, press 0 or ext. 10
Box Office Phone: 410-280-5640
General Information:
Box Office Information:
To reach by email: staff person's initial of first name followed by last name@marylandhall(dot)org; e.g, Jane Doe:
Emily Garvin, Acting President, ext. 18
Antonio Adams, Lead Stage Technician, ext. 17
Laura Brino, Outreach Coordinator, (email only)
Draper Carter, Technical Manager, ext. 17
David Clark, Technical Director AV/Specialist, ext. 17 
Dennis Coughlin, Director of Facilities , ext. 27
Rebecca Daubney, Guest Services and Ticketing Manager, ext. 11
Beth Hiltabidle, Guest Services Associate, ext. 21 
Reilly Kelbaugh, Front of House & Volunteer Manager, ext. 23
Emily Kohlenstein, Exhibitions Coordinator ​, ext. 31
Susan Miller, Staff Accountant, ext. 13
Leslie Mills, Education Coordinator, ext. 20
Robyn Prehn, Guest Services Assistant, ext. 10
Katie Redmiles, Digital Marketing & Communications Specialist, ext. 12
Damian Sinclair, Director of Creative Advancement, ext. 16