Please review our COVID-19 policies when planning your visit. 

Maryland Hall is open Monday-Saturday for classes, gallery visits, scheduled performances and events, and to visit The Cafe.

Open entrances include: Rear of building, parking lot C. North entrance facing Carraway Lane (near the Art Things sign).

  • The Guest Services Center is open to assist patrons during the following hours only:  Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 11pm - 4 pm and 1 hour before show times.
  • The Cafe at Maryland Hall is open for full service. Current Hours: Sunday & Monday: Closed, Tuesday - Thursday: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm, Friday - Saturday: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm.  Visit the Cafe's facebook page for updates and current hours.

Covid-19 Policies

Masks are required for all patrons inside Maryland Hall, including the theaters, regardless of vaccination status. For the safety of all patrons, please review our current COVID-19 policies.

Holiday Closures

Maryland Hall is closed on the following days in 2021:

Holiday Closure Date(s)
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Easter/Spring Break Thursday, April 1 through Monday, April 5, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5th, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Yom Kippur Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28
Christmas/Winter Break Thursday, December 23 through Sunday, January 2, 2022